Events, Ferias, Fiestas, Festivals and Fairs

Andalucia is well known for its ferias and fiestas. Every town and city has at least one, different, saint and each saint has its own holiday day. Then there are the normal Christmas and Easter celebrations plus some less normal such as an annual feria to honour the saint that looks after sailors and fishermen, Virgen del Carmen. Many places still hold an annual romero, a religious procession that normally leads to a family picnic. Then you will find the local annual ferias that can last for 2 or 3 days. Many places have unusual celebrations every year, the Gaucin bull run for instance, or the vendimia in Manilva or the Jamon Festival in Estepona. Whenever you are here or wherever you are you are not far from a feria, festival, fiesta or fair.

Running an event for charity? Send us text and pictures and we will publicise your event for free.

Running a commercial event? Advertisers on the website and in Visit Andalucia Magazine send us text and pictures and we will publicise your event for free.

Tamara de Lempicka
Tamara de Lempicka

Wed 20 Mar 19
San Roque

>>> more..
Age Concern Charity Climb
Age Concern Charity Climb

Wed 20 Mar 19
Andalucia

>>> more..
Mewsical Lunch
Mewsical Lunch

Thu 21 Mar 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Illustrated Talk on Helsinki
Illustrated Talk on Helsinki

Tue 26 Mar 19
Benahavis

>>> more..
Young Artists Competition 2019
Young Artists Competition 2019

Mon 18 Mar 19
to Tue 26 Mar 19
San Roque

>>> more..
VII 10 km Urban Race of Estepona
VII 10 km Urban Race of Estepona

Sun 7 Apr 19
Estepona

>>> more..
Adana Annual Dog Show
Adana Annual Dog Show

Sun 14 Apr 19
Estepona

>>> more..
Mini Blues Festival
Mini Blues Festival

Sat 20 Apr 19
Jimera de Libar

>>> more..
International Festival and Family Day
International Festival and Family Day

Sat 18 May 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Party in the Square Duquesa
Party in the Square Duquesa

Sat 8 Jun 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Manilva Pride
Manilva Pride

Fri 14 Jun 19
to Sun 16 Jun 19
Manilva

>>> more..
San Juan 2019
San Juan 2019

Sun 23 Jun 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Rock Concert at Castillo de la Duquesa
Rock Concert at Castillo de la Duquesa

Sat 13 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Annual feria at Castillo de la Duquesa
Annual feria at Castillo de la Duquesa

Fri 12 Jul 19
to Sun 14 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Virgen del Carmen 2019
Virgen del Carmen 2019

Tue 16 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Darts Tournament Duquesa 2019
Darts Tournament Duquesa 2019

Thu 25 Jul 19
to Sun 28 Jul 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Night of Enchantments
Night of Enchantments

Sat 3 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Fun Run Sabinillas
Fun Run Sabinillas

Sun 18 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Feria de Sabinillas 2019
Feria de Sabinillas 2019

Sat 24 Aug 19
to Mon 26 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Flamenco Festival for the Wine
Flamenco Festival for the Wine

Fri 30 Aug 19
Manilva

>>> more..
Fiesta de la Vendimia
Fiesta de la Vendimia

Fri 30 Aug 19
to Sun 1 Sep 19
Manilva

>>> more..